Main Content

Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!Send us a message and we’ll get right back in touch.
BCI Properties, LLC
Location:
BCI Properties, LLC / Evergreen Plaza
9702 South Tacoma Way
Lakewood, WA 98499
Mailing Address:
BCI Properties, LLC
P.O. Box 44340, Tacoma WA 98448
(253) 531.2000
office(at)BCIrent(dotted)com
Required fields are marked *

For maintenance issues from 9am to 5pm Monday-Friday
call your property manager using the list below.

Alternate, call our Operations Manager Maria Mota: (253) 531-2000

Staff Roster:

Property Management & Rental Info: (253) 531-2000 / office@BCIrent.com

Donald J. Leske II – Designated Managing Broker & Licensed Property Manager / Co-Owner
253.241.6695 – Don@BCIrent.com

Emily Leske – Accounts Manager & Licensed Property Manager / Co-Owner
253.324.9699 – Emily@BCIrent.com

Jannet Atayan / Accounting Department – Owner Accounts
253.531.2600 – Jannet@BCIrent.com

Maria Mota / Operations Manager
253.683-3792 – Maria@BCIrent.com

Naomi Burke / Licensed Property Manager
253.683.0093 – Naomi@BCIrent.com

Marsha Medani / Licensed Real Estate Agent for Sales!
253-278-3113 – Marsha@BCIrent.com

Tanisha White / Assistant Property Manager & Marketing Manager
253-241-4003 – Tanisha@BCIrent.com

Kaelene Byram / Reception Desk & Customer Care
253.531.1010 – Kaelene@BCIrent.com

Jermaine Bouska / Inspection Department
253.495.1182 – Jermaine@BCIrent.com

John Roundtree / Maintenance
253.304.0919 – John@BCIrent.com

Johnny Baylough / Maintenance + Emergency calls
(253) 241-5787 – Johnny@BCIrent.com


If there is a life threatening emergency, call 911 Now!