Main Content

Home » Owner’s Login

Owner’s Login

——————————————–

Owners Click Here


for full access to your online account.
[You will need to enter your email address, which will then automatically email you the information you need.]
——————————————–
PLEASE GIVE US A REVIEW: Thumbtack | BBB | Google Reviews | Zillow


*Please email Emily@BCIrent.com if your access code does not work or if you did not get one! Or you may call: (253) 531-2600

Hello friends & owners!

THANK YOU for working with us as we have changed over our software to the all new AppFolio brand, which is a more sophisticated and higher grade of appliance. We hope that we have all possible bugs worked out on our end as we have been in training with our new company for a couple of months now. All looks good. – However, if you should happen to have any issues or needs please do not hesitate to contact us right away. As always our goal is your complete satisfaction!

Don & Emily Leske / owners


Here are more BCI company contact resources that may be of help:

Accounting Dept. Manager: Emily@bcirent.com or; 253.324.9699

Accounting for owner payments: Janett@bcient.com or; 253.531.2600

Collections/late payments: Maria@bcirent.com or; 253.531.2000

Licensed Sales Agent: Marsha@bcirent.com or; 206.683.3792

Property Manager: Naomi@bcirent.com or; 253.683.0093

Marketing/MLS & Listings: Tanisha@bcirent.com or; 253.531.1010

Inspections: Jermaine@bcirent.com or; 253.495.1182

Maintenance: John@bcirent.com or; 253.241.5787 [Emergency calls 24/7]

Managing Broker: Donald J. Leske Sr.: Office@bcirent.com or; 253.241.6695
[6am to 4pm Mon-Sat]

FAX: 253.531.5383

Office hours: 9am to 5pm – Mon-Friday / Sat. & Sundays by appointment.
Staff meeting: 8am to 9am Mondays – Owners welcome to attend.